Blurt It Out!!

Powerful danish

Posted on: July 4, 2014

The significant changes since i move to penang is becoming a full time mother. No longer a weekend mother.
And this is the cause for the move, to be with Danish.

It’s exhausting. I dont get peaceful sleep at night anymore. Heck, i cannot even go to bed early! Or even take a short nap. Or lying down for few minutes!

Nope, there’ll be this tiny voice with loud volumes who be shouting, “mummy dont sleep, play with me”
And if mummy continue lying down, he will spank me! Huhu

He get into so many mischief these days too. It just test everyone patience. I guess its time for him to go to school but we r thinking of maybe next year, once we all settled down.

But then, that big bear hug followed with sloppy wet kiss and ‘i love u mummy’, sigh, these acts alone dissolved all the anger and stressed, huhu. Power kan hehe.

And he know it. He know his power.

Last week at my parents house, danish threw a slipper into the fish pond. Before i could say anything, he came to me, hug me, kiss me, saying “i’m sorry mummy, promise i wont do it again, sorry mummy, mintak ampun mummy”. Siap mintak ampun ok. Huhu. In the end, mummy pon tak marah. Sigh

I’m still looking on how to reduce his tantrum as he like to hit people and throw things at people, huhu.

Leave a Reply

July 2014
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
