Blurt It Out!!

Wishes do come true

Posted on: August 9, 2014

Alhamdulillah, my transferred to penang office is now official. So far, my future is secured, a job in penang.

Looking back at my previous posts, i saw the worry scared me. Uncertain of the future. Helpless.

Then here i am, feeling grateful and happy that my prayer is finally answered.

I guess, when we have faith and not giving up, eventually we will get what we want. Though in my case, took us 5 years to live together at one place.

I had this list of “wouldn’t it be great if..”

I start to do this list 3 months ago with having a job in penang at the top of the list. When i look back at the list now, i was surprised to see that there’s actually few items i can strike off the list. 🙂 maybe having this list made my mind focus or something that it amaze me i got what i wished for! So now i’ve been adding new wishes to that list.

Countless blessings, thank u Allah.

Leave a Reply

August 2014
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
