Blurt It Out!!

New role new experience

Posted on: August 20, 2014

Actually thinking of another rant of how exhausting it is being a fulltime working mom but then, i should count my blessings instead of whining.

This week is the 2nd week i’m at the new dept. Another whirlwind of being a newbie, but it wasn’t as bad as the first time i got here, 3 months ago. I miss KL big time last time but now, it was just another great memories 🙂

My current role is so different. I’m no longer in finance/accounting role and so far, i like it. Frankly i’m getting tired of presenting and discussing abt figures anyway. It has been 7 years of figures, i am glad for a change!

And this new role is keeping me busy too. No longer had idle time to check my phone. It’s all work and i’m not complaining so far. After being idle for some time, i’m happy to be busy. Maybe cos all this new stuff as well, keep me interesting.

Thats all for now 🙂

Leave a Reply

August 2014
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
