Blurt It Out!!

Frustration

Posted on: September 3, 2014

I’m frustrated with life today. Today is that kind of day; sleep deprived, work filled with deadlines, physically n mentally tired, all the while been picturing myself curl up on my bed and sleep!

Told a friend before that i’m unsure of having another kid as i’m too selfish. I cared for myself too deeply that i’m just not willing to sacrifice myself anymore.

I want my ‘me’ time. Which mostly consist of 8 hours sleep, at least 1 hour of alone time, which i could either read a book, surf the net or watch tv without interruptions. Having none of this right now. I think my demand make sense cos it’s for me to survive my daily life. I need space, few moments, time.

There was some quiz on fb on ‘how many kids you would hv’, i took the quiz and satisfied with the result: 1!!

My dear danish, if u read this when u r older, mummy do love u. Just that mummy is so overwhelmed with all the to-do list :((. Mummy hope u will stop hitting mummy soon too huhu.

1 Response to "Frustration"

haha u know what, i took the quiz too and got 2. hmmm i thought i want more..but maybe deep inside it’s not

Leave a Reply

September 2014
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
