Blurt It Out!!

Me me me

Posted on: September 9, 2014

1- i’m a bookworm! I need at least one book a month or i feel miserable.
2- when i was in primary school, i followed my mum to relative house in kampung and the only reading material there is a dictionary, which i ended up reading.
3- i decided to be an accountant when i was 15. Now i wish i’m an engineer instead
4- i tried writing a novel when i was 15. Finished my one n only novel when 16 and i printed few copies of it and distribute them at the dorm. Lol.
5- don’t like horror movies cos the character will appear in my dream and it’s super scary ok!
6- i like funny people. I like laughing. I like comedy.
7- i must sleep with socks on.
8- i think i’m an introvert.
9- most people 1st impression on me is i’m snobbish and arrogant. I’m not that bad once u know me :p
10-i prefer to smile and hide my probs.
11- i can keep a secret.
12- people like to tell me their problems. I think i’ll be a good shrink
13- i can be friendly and rude, depends on ur attitude and my mood.
14- i like to read people and try to understand their action.
15- love scarfs. Love shopping.
16- i like toys. Esp those science stuffs. Can’t wait for danish to grow up so we could play together.
17- i dont like driving but it’s better than walking!
18- i like to sleep, esp in class!
19- i cannot drink coffee or i’ll get upset tummy
20- i love to eat and can eat anything, halal of course!

2 Responses to "Me me me"

oh ya.. i think u can be a writer. i like ur style of writing

Awww, thanks babe. Need to get out of my laziness and start drafting story plan hehe

Leave a Reply

September 2014
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
