Blurt It Out!!

I need a break

Posted on: November 26, 2014

I’m not sure what is going on my mind today.

I took wrong turn while driving to work this morning.

When i checked my work, i thought there’s some mistake on my colleague part but no, everything was right.

My mind seems to be elsewhere.

My mind longed to be on holiday.

Yesterday, after my boss told me she going to increase my workload, my mind went ballistic. “I need vacation pronto!!!”

I start to google for holiday but after discussion with husband, holiday in december during school holiday is not a good idea. We both hate crowd. The idea of needing to queue and more money spend on price hike due to holiday season put us off. So, we will go for holiday in january instead.

But my mind dont like january. So i told my boss i’m going to take this coming monday off. Not sure on the plan yet but i will need to do something out of the house.

Hopefully things be better soon.

3 Responses to "I need a break"

Go for a spa treatment! It will help you relax and boost your spirit…if you are into that kind of thing that is 🙂

I wish i could do that! But i will feel guilty of going to spa while my mil taking care of my kid. It felt right that i take care of my kid n let my mil rest instead, huhu

Take turns then 🙂

Leave a Reply

November 2014
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
