Blurt It Out!!

Bluerghhhh

Posted on: November 27, 2014

Today is a day where i felt, ‘bluergghhh i need to get out from this ofc, i dont care what my boss gonna say or do, i’m going to just do little bit of work and wander into space’

And the force usually turn it into a bad day. I will make more mistake, my bos will scold me, then i feel more bluerrghhh.

So i’m feeling blueerrgghhh at the moment.

Then a thought of saying bluerghh and making bluerrghhh faces to danish later made me smile.

Bluerrghhhhhhh

Leave a Reply

November 2014
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
