Blurt It Out!!

What If

Posted on: April 26, 2015

I watched a movie earlier about ‘what if’. It was a romantic movie so the what if is the love between the couple. The guy actually break up with the girl cos he’s scared of the future and scared he will fail the girl. Long story short, they got back together after so many years.

I wonder about my ‘what if’. My regrets. My it could have been me..

It would be my ambition, my career. 

My what if would be; 

What if i took that overseas job

What if i didn’t quit audit

What if i open my own audit firm

What if i crash my fears and do and sell something crafty

What if i act to my heart longing

I guess that fire in being succesful career women is still burning inside of me. 

I’m not sure what i’m going to do when tomorrow comes. Whether i’ll be staying or leaving, both give me conflict. 

I do like comfortable routine life. Especially when i have free time to spend with family in the evening and weekend. 

But i miss the bustle, the feeling of being important in the job.

Such a conflict. I don’t know.

Leave a Reply

April 2015
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
