Blurt It Out!!

Over and over again

Posted on: April 28, 2015

I watched another movie tonight. Ok, danish been sleeping early now since he spend the whole day playing and school that around 8pm, he’s already knackered and sleep. 

Back to the movie. I’ve been watching hallmark movies on youtube and they really make great movies! 

The one i watched today is about a bride to be going over her wedding day over and over again. And she hated her wedding day too. Then she began to live the same day differently. 

She learnt swimming, dancing and italian! And redo all the wedding deco that suit her taste.

So, it got me thinking.

If i have to live the same day over and over again, what would i do differently?

I would of course take an off day, the  same workload will still be there the next day so whats the point. 

I would go on a day trip

I would try to sell stuffs online

I would go on a different adventure

It’s safe to do things differently cos the next day u r stuck in the same day. Nothing to lose. 

So if i go and follow my heart desire now, in reality, i have things i would lose. What if i didnt make it? My lost is bigger!

Leave a Reply

April 2015
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
