Blurt It Out!!

Dengue

Posted on: September 2, 2015

I’m at hospital at the moment. Got admitted for dengue. My MIL was the first in our house to get it, then my BIL and now me. Praying hard that the rest wont get it. 
This is my first time getting a dengue. The body pain and aches is really bad and keep me up at night from sleeping. I wish the bed came with some massage stuff that can relax all these aches and pain. 
And i hate getting drip. Getting poke by needle and the idea of having to drag the pole everywhere is nuisance. 
But of course. I know how dangerous dengue is if not treated so here i am, surrendering myself to the doctor and nurses. 
On the bright side, no danish yelling at me when i want to rest. But i really miss him. And he kept crying saying he want to stay with me at the hospital. He even put some of his clothes in my bag.
Hoping for faster recovery. Keep me in your prayers pls.

1 Response to "Dengue"

How are you feeling today?

I hope its been much better

Leave a Reply

September 2015
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
Shani on Lend a helping hands
