Blurt It Out!!

Daily battle

Posted on: January 16, 2016

For 2016, i decided to turn one of my dreams into reality. That is to setup an online shop AND publish an e-book.

All this while i’m only been thinking and saying things like, i wish to hv an online shop and it would be successful cos i’ll give my best.

So i did a fb page.
I registered with etsy.
I bought few stuffs and started to put it online.
I have so many ideas and try to make it a reality.

And since i started it,
I argue with my son everyday, if not every hour.

I get constant headache everyday. I haven’t had them in a long time!

I get angry easily esp when i want to do my online shop stuff and danish want to play

I get so frustrated with myself for not knowing how to handle my roles- as a wife and a mother especially

I fight to hv that ‘alone time so i could work’

Its just so hard

To fight for time

Even if just one hour

Its just so hard

I feel like curling up in a corner

And cry

And i feel like giving up

BUT
I’ve to try

So i’m figuring out how to manage my time

Without having all these negativity

Dang!!!! 

Its just so hard!!! And i don’t want to give up

Leave a Reply

January 2016
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
