Blurt It Out!!

Moments

Posted on: February 17, 2016

I’ve been missing past moments/memories lately. Not that i have amnesia.
I missed certain events/moments of my life. The kind that when look back, it made me wonder if those event did actually happen or was it a mind trick?

I was feeling quite down lately that i even broke down with tears falling-telling my husband that i felt sad and i donno why.

I wish there’s a place or friends i could escape to. I seriously missing KL- cos KL have my close friends and my favourite desserts place.

Sometimes those good memories jumbled up in my dreams- making me doubt between reality and dreams.

Oh how i miss it! Not that i wish to turn back time but wishing i could relieve those memories.

Leave a Reply

February 2016
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
29  

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
