Blurt It Out!!

5 years old

Posted on: February 19, 2016

My dear danish,
You are 5 today. 5- a figure that seens small but to me- wow, 5 already? When did u get to 5?
Thank you for making me a mother. It has been a wonderful adventure and i’m looking forward to more. 
I love u so much that i felt my heart could explode. I hope u know that. 
Today i pray that u will always be bless

I hope u will always be grant with good health

I hope u won’t lose ur stubborn and never give up attitude – it drive me crazy and it made me proud too

And i hope u will continue to be friendly-bringing smiles to strangers faces as u greet them

I wish for you success- in everything and 

I hope u will not forgot to be thankful and grateful for everything in this life.

I pray that Allah will help me to raise you, guide you to become a great muslim and man. 

Happy birthday darling-i love u forever.

Leave a Reply

February 2016
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
29  

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
