Blurt It Out!!

On D

Posted on: February 24, 2016

Husband went to KL earlier this evening and i shared my concern with Danish.

Me: daddy is going to KL later, i’m a bit worried.

D: why

Me: cos we r not going. What if daddy is sleepy? And he’s alone on his own.

D: kutup is going with him. Dont worry. (Kutup is one of my husband staff)

D: and i will keep u company, ok mummy. Dont worry

*ended up with wet sloppy kiss*

He’s very attentive of my mood. And he just have the best response!

I am thankful to have u my child. For u making my life a bit crazy anf chaos and in turn, making it less lonely. 

Leave a Reply

February 2016
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
29  

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
