Blurt It Out!!

Posted on: March 8, 2016

I am overwhelmed with loads to do from morning until just now. A colleague had emergency leave and i have to cover her work. And today is one of those days where there just lots of work. 
I took a deep breath just now and felt my back bone crackle. Even had shortness of breath. I guess i’m too into work i forgot to breath properly, huhu.
So i’m resting a bit right now. And i cannot look at fb or ig- those stuffs made me more stress instead of relieve! And i dont want to start reading any novel- too heavy at the moment. So here i am writing so i could relax.
Yes, writing is theraupetic for me. I’m glad i have ways to relieve my stress, either through writing or reading. A ‘free’ stress reliever. Cos i know some people depend on internet and social media as a way to relax but i find it overwhelmed with lots of negative things that it doesnt give me much relaxation!
Oh well, enough writing. Boss is looking for me. 

Leave a Reply

March 2016
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
