Blurt It Out!!

My pretty yellow flower

Posted on: May 4, 2016

I bought a flower and put it on the desk at my office.It’s yellow-my favourite color for a flower. 
It’s made of plastic but it looks real-real enough for people to come and touch it to confirm its fake.

It made me smile when i look at it. 
Which is the reason i bought it.
I need something to look at when i’m stress or bored with my work.
Something bright and cheerful to make me smile.

I like the idea of it going to be there, beside me at my desk forever. Its not going to die, just gather dust maybe. 

My pretty yellow flower. I may need to google later to confirm on the type of this flower. 

 

Leave a Reply

May 2016
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
