Blurt It Out!!

Of hospital and vacation

Posted on: September 7, 2016

Well hello there september.I just got discharged from hospital earlier this afternoon. 

Apparently i’ve gotten virus from danish, he was admitted couple of days earlier due to poisoning and i started experienced vomiting, nausea etc the following day.

It was horrible! I vomit everything i ate and nothing i ate can calm my tummy. I cannot sleep either.
So off to hospital i went.

I’m feeling bit better now but i hv to really monitor my food and take them frequently. No dieting here! 
We are going to japanese for dinner and i actually googled, does japanese food made u gassy.. Huhuhu.

Anyway, from my google result, my best bet is fish so i’m gonna order salmon later. And avoid all other stuffs. 

Anyway, we went to langkawi last weekend. Together with my parents and siblings. Our first family holiday with everybody. 
And literally after we reached penang from langkawi, danish got admitted due to food poisoning. What a vacation! Luckily it didn’t happen while we were in langkawi!
Langkawi trip on next entry! I’m off to dinner!

Leave a Reply

September 2016
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
