Blurt It Out!!

Archive for December 29th, 2016

I downloaded drop box to back up my photos. I’ve had dropbox account for years but rarely use it. So when i login, i found some old photos that i saved there.

One of them is my photo and video with danish just before his operation when he was 2 years old.

I remembered the moment. Though it was a minor operation, there’s so many what if in our mind.

I forwarded the photo and video to my husband. He replied saying, maybe Allah intended for us to only have one kid. And he is special.

I cried reading that because Danish is just so special. 

 I remembered how i cried when i knew i was pregnant. It wasn’t a happy tears. I cried because i realised then that the baby will affect my career. I have to settle down and not chasing the corporate ladder. 

Now i felt so grateful that at least i have one child. That even at that time i was uncertain whether im ready to be a mother, Allah knows. And HE is the best planner.

My dear Danish, you are a wonderful gift to us. May you grow to be a kind wonderful man and successful in everything you do. 

There’s no regret in leaving my career and choose to be with you.


December 2016
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Recent Comments

Aan Andes on 1st Jan 2024
Mid on 2020
Mid on Memories 
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo