Blurt It Out!!

Memories 

Posted on: July 4, 2017

I came across a statement yesterday; message an old friend and write down a memory u remembered.

I don’t know why but once I read it, I remembered during my final year in Lancaster, either cos we studied until early morning or was waiting for Subuh prayer. Then around 4am, Midah and I decided to walk around the campus. It was summer so the sun rises early and the whole campus was so quiet.

We walked around, taking photos and breathing in the tranquility of the early morning hours. It was peaceful. 

It’s one of the best memory I have with you, Midah. Not sure if u still reading my blog.
Hope all is well for you. It has been so long since we last saw each other.

Leave a Reply

July 2017
M T W T F S S
« May    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
